Recent Posts
November 2011
« Oct   Dec »
E-Mail List
Sign up to our mail list for up-to-date information about candidates, elections, and committee activities here!

See the Summit Live Online!

I am excited announce that AFP Foundation will be providing streaming video of the 2011 Defending the American Dream Summit, which begins at 11AM on Friday, and ends on Saturday at 5PM.

Click here to access the live stream!

Speakers for the Summit include businessman and GOP presidential hopeful Herman Cain, former MA Governor and GOP presidential hopeful Mitt Romney, radio host Mark Levin, Judge Andrew Napolitano, former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani, best selling author Dinesh D’Souza, conservative commentator Andrew Breitbart, VA Attorney General Ken Cuccinelli, former Hewlett-Packard CEO Carly Fiorina ,and many more.

If there is a particular speaker that you want to hear, please click here to see an up-to-date agenda.

The Summit will be jam-packed with exciting sessions on Friday and Saturday, including our “Tribute to Ronald Reagan” Dinner on Friday night. In addition to streaming the Friday dinner and the main sessions, we will be streaming several policy and grassroots-related breakout sessions.

Click here to access the live stream!

We’re so sorry you couldn’t join us at the Summit this year, but we hope you will take advantage of this amazing opportunity to watch the Summit live, and we hope we see you next year!


Tim Phillips
President, Americans for Prosperity Foundation


Mark Levin
Radio Host

Herman Cain
Businessman and GOP presidential hopeful

Judge Andrew Napolitano
Fox News Senior Judicial Analyst

Rudy Giuliani
former Mayor of New York City

Jonah Goldberg
New York Times best selling author

Dinesh D’Souza
Best selling author

Andrew Breitbart
Conservative commentator and author

Ken Cuccinelli
Virginia Attorney General

Rep. Marsha Blackburn
U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Andy Harris
U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Mike Pompeo
U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
U.S. House of Representatives

Carly Fiorina
former CEO Hewlett-Packard

Ann McElhinney
Conservative film maker

John Fund
American Spectator

Grover Norquist
President, Americans for Tax Reform

James O’Keefe
Project Veritas

Mark Mix
National Right to Work Committee

Phil Kerpen
VP for Policy, AFP Foundation

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.